News

SUPERINTENDENT & DISTRICT MESSAGES

Thursday, December 2  - here
  COVID update, superintendent search committee

Thursday, November 18 - here
  COVID protocols update, Thanksgiving break - November 24-26

Thursday, November 10 - here
 
Veteran's Day, superintendent search, COVID protocols update, job fair - November 16

Thursday, November 4 - here
  
Community superintendent chat, job fair, COVID protocols, COVID vaccine for children

Thursday, October 28 - here
  
Be a sub, COVID vaccines for ages 5-11, superintendent chats

Thursday, October 28 - here
 
Superintendent announcement

Thursday, October 27 - here
COVID testing interest form


Thursday, October 21, 2021 - here
  
Test of district communication system Monday, American Rescue Plan, Superintendent chats

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 -  here
  
Mask status - REQUIRED, COVID cases, free COVID testing

Thursday, October 14, 2021 -  here
  
Love Your Community Fire Department ride, Superintendent roundtable

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 -  here
  
Mask status change - recommended

Thursday, October 11, 2021 -  here
  
Two Things: Masks status change - required, Superintendent roundtable discussion

Thursday, October 7, 2021 -  here
  
Long weekend, Schoology maintenance, citizens' petition, mask status

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 -  here
  
Mask status change - recommended

Thursday, September 30, 2021 -  here
  
Vandalism in schools, masks/Hudson COVID cases, long weekend next week

Thursday, September 23, 2021 -  here
 
Classroom routines, COVID symptoms, mask status communication

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -  here
 
Masks required

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - here
 
COVID update

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - here
  
Mask status change - recommended

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - here
  PowerSchool/Schoology, Schools & Facebook, Mask Status

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - here
  Masks, COVID dashboard

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - here
  Masks required

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - here
  District Notice: First day of school moved to Friday

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - here
  First day of school, masks recommended, COVID protocols for 2021-22

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - here

 COVID protocols for 2021-22

Monday, August 16, 2021 - here
  District Notice: Teacher assignments & class schedules

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - here
  District Notice: Student verification

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - here
  Free lunch, teacher assignments, COVID protocols for 2021-22 & upcoming school board meetings


DISTRICT ARCHIVES
District Archives
Includes information from the 2020-21 school year such as school reopening plans and superintendent messages.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.