School Board Members

Ms. Darcy Orellana, Chair

12 Robin Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 557-2694
dorellana@sau81.org

Term ending March 2021

Serves on the following committees:
AFSCME Contract Negotiations
Policy Committee
Alvirne Trustees
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)

Mr. Gary Gasdia, Vice-Chair
4 MacCann Road
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 339-3879
ggasdia@sau81.org 

Term ending March 2022

Serves on the following committees:
CTEC Building Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)
Cable Utility Committee

Ms. Diana LaMothe, Member
21 St. Laurent Drive
Hudson, NH 03051 
(603) 204-4500
dlamothe@sau81.org

Term ending March 2022

Serves on the following committees:
Teamsters Contract Negotiations
CTEC Building Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Hudson Municipal Budget Committee
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)

Mr. Ethan Beals, Member
10 Beechwood Road
Hudson, NH 03051 
(603) 718-4194
embeals@sau81.org
Term ending March 2023

Ms. Patty Langlais, Member
22 Stonewood Lane
Hudson, NH 03051 
(603) 883-0725
planglais@sau81.org
Term ending March 2023


Jack Gasdia, Student Representative
jgasdia@sau81.org  

Ms. Susan Piper, Recording Secretary
spiper@sau81.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.