School Board Members

Mr. Malcolm Price, Chair
8 Eayers Pond
Hudson, NH 03051
(978) 726-2297
mprice@sau81.org

Term ending March 2020

Serves on the following committees:
Budget Committee
Cable Committee
Facilities Committee

Ms. Stacy Milbouer, Vice-chair
34 Baker Street
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 557-0150
smilbouer@sau81.org

Term ending March 2020

Serves on the following committees:
Communications Committee
CTEC Renovation Committee
Policy Committee Chair

Mr. Lee Lavoie, Member
58 Windham Road
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 882-9993
llavoie@sau81.org

Term ending March 2019

Serves on the following committees:
Cable Committee
Capital Improvement Plan (CIP)
CTEC Renovation
Facilities Committee Chair
Special Olympic
Budget Committee Alternate

Mrs. Patty Langlais, Member
22 Stonewood Lane
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 883-0725
planglais@sau81.org

Term ending March 2019

Serves on the following committees:
Alvirne Trustees
Hudson Board of Selectmen
Policy Committee

Ms. Darcy Orellana, Member
12 Robin Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 557-2694
dorellana@sau81.org

Term ending March 2021

Serves on the following committees:
Communications Committee
Policy Committee Alternative

Caitlin Lynch, Student Representative
8 St. Francis Pl.
Hudson, NH 03051
clynch19@sau81.org 

Dorothy Murray, Recording Secretary
55 Kienia Road
Hudson, NH 03051-3146
(603) 883-2404
fdtrng@aol.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.