School Board Members

Mr. Malcolm Price, Chair
8 Eayers Pond
Hudson, NH 03051
(978) 726-2297
mprice@sau81.org

Term ending March 2020

Serves on the following committees:
AFSCME Contract Negotiations
Hudson Capital Improvement Plan Committee (CIC)
Hudson Municipal Budget Committee (alternate)
Alvirne Trustees (alternate)
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)

Ms. Darcy Orellana, Vice-chair
12 Robin Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 557-2694
dorellana@sau81.org

Term ending March 2021

Serves on the following committees:
AFSCME Contract Negotiations
Policy Committee
Alvirne Trustees
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)

Mr. Gary Gasdia, Member
4 MacCann Road
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 339-3879
ggasdia@sau81.org 

Term ending March 2022

Serves on the following committees:
CTEC Building Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)
Cable Utility Committee

Ms. Diana LaMothe, Member
21 St. Laurent Drive
Hudson, NH 03051 
(603) 204-4500
dlamothe@sau81.org

Term ending March 2022

Serves on the following committees:
Teamsters Contract Negotiations
CTEC Building Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Hudson Municipal Budget Committee
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)

Ms. Gretchen Whiting, Member
22 Glen Drive
Hudson, NH  03051
(603) 425-3367
gwhiting@sau81.org

Term ending March 2020

Serves on the following committees:
Teamsters Contract Negotiations
Policy Committee
Hudson Board of Selectmen (alternating meetings)
Cable Utility Committee (alternate)

Jack Gasdia, Student Representative
jgasdia@sau81.org  

Ms. Susan Piper, Recording Secretary
spiper@sau81.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.